YAY! A fun music meme…

I have been tagged by mmc for a really fun meme I was thinking about posting about anyway.

List ten songs that you are currently digging. It doesn’t matter what genre they are from, whether they have words, or even if they’re no good but they must be songs you’re really enjoying right now. Post these instructions, the artists, and the ten songs in your blog. Then tag five other random people to see what they’re listening to.

I posted recently about being a punk rock girl. Now you will see that I really love all kinds of music. I mean ALL kinds (although rock is near and dear to my heart). Here is an extremely broad list of songs that I seriously am digging right now. I alternate genres like I change socks.

1. “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers
2. “Pump It” by Black Eyed Peas
3. “Who I Am” by Jessica Andrews
4. “I Can Be Your Friend” by the Veggietales
5. “In Your Honor” by the Foo Fighters
6. “Pachabel’s Canon In D” by Ettore Stratta
7. “In Christ Alone” by The Newsboys
8. “Why Georgia” by John Mayer
9. “Your Love (L.O.V.E. Reggae Mix) by Wyclef Jean featuring Eve
10. “Sugar, We’re Goin Down” by Fall Out Boy

Seriously, all I get are 10? I could go on and on!

Ok, I’m not sure if these people have been tagged yet, but I tag ieatcrayonz, sharkey, redhead mommy, alisa, and bente.

4 responses to this post.

  1. I promise to get to it, but since I pay little attention to actual names of songs, it may take me a couple days.

    Reply

  2. Okay, but nobody will read me EVER AGAIN!

    Reply

  3. Ummm, I’ll try and do it, but my these days I mostly listen to Hi5, sooo…

    Reply

  4. Who’s Hi5?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

