Under Table Dreaming


Reading book
Originally uploaded by Pooqueen.

Nathan’s new favorite place to play is under tables. He purposely throws his balls under either the dining room or kitchen table and crawls under to get them, then hangs out there awhile. Usually the chairs are mostly pushed in so he is quite adept at climbing all around and through them. Here he is reading a book under the dining room table.

One response to this post.

  1. I’m so impressed that he looks at books. My boy still tries to chew on them….and then looks at me to see if I’ll tell him no! I swear he just likes to get a rise out of me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

