>Testing 1, 2, 3…

>Today I stumbled across the manual for my digital camera and discovered that it does take video, just without sound. So I took a quick clip of Nate doing a puzzle and I’m attempting to show you. It’s weird without sound, especially because he was talking up an adorable storm. I know the kid looks healthy here, but he is not.

http://www.dropshots.com/dropshotsplayer.swf
Video HostingUpload VideoPhoto Sharing

5 responses to this post.

  1. >Cool. Very cute boy.

    Reply

  2. >Very cute.

    Reply

  3. >I need a new computer 😦

    Reply

  4. >Wait, wait! I can’t hear anything.No, just kidding.What a cutie…sick or not.

    Reply

  5. >OMG! He is so cute!!Now you have to get a gadget that gives you sound. Now go shopping.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

