>SPF – Easter Themes

>Kristine tried to be all PC this week, but really her SPF assignments stem from Easter associates. 1. Your Peeps 2. Something fuzzy 3. Something you want to dye.

First are my peeps. My two best friends in the world are Lex and Ab. Both turned 30 this week. Happy Birthday chicas!!!

Both this one and the next picture qualify as my peeps AND the thing I want to dye. I seriously need some new color in my hair. I used to be red, then I had lots of blonde highlights, now I’m back to boring natural brown. I just wish great color wasn’t so expensive to maintain!

Anyway this is my best friend from college, Kristy. Here we are at her housewarming party recently, at which we played beerpong and asshole. She’s still a single party girl. I think men are intimidated when they find out she’s a chemical engineer. Too bad cuz she’s cute and funny and owns a big house AND a beachhouse.

And now for my something fuzzy. I guess my hair qualifies there too!!! But seriously, here is the adorable Miss Peppermint Patty. Pepper for short. Nathan’s best friend in the world.

Have a Happy Easter and a Blessed Passover y’all!! Save some chocolate for ME!

16 responses to this post.

  1. >Yeah…I thought about using my hair too. I’m always wanting to try different colors out, but I never really stray too far from my dark brown. LOLAnd what a cute pooch!Happy SPF! I played too.

    Reply

  2. >That is one cute dog!

    Reply

  3. >Your puppy is really cute?Happy SPF!

    Reply

  4. >Great pictures!I played!

    Reply

  5. >happy spf!

    Reply

  6. >I understand the hair thing, it ticks me off every time I have to go in for a touch up.Cure doggie!Have a great weekend.

    Reply

  7. >Cute puppy!! I love pet pictures for “fuzzy.”Happy SPF! I played too.

    Reply

  8. >I want that dog!Great shot of the peeps. Lucky to have such people in your life.I played.

    Reply

  9. >That dog is awesome. Great SPF!I PLAYED!

    Reply

  10. >with the humidity here, my hair would definitely qualify as something fuzzy!;)i played!

    Reply

  11. >My best friend growing up had a dog like that. They named him Scooter. Your dog is quite cute.I played too!

    Reply

  12. >cute dog. And I hate that men are intimidated by her, she’s beautiful! And a beach house too!?!Happy easter to you, I played.

    Reply

  13. >Awww- Pepper is adorable!Happy SPF and I played too.

    Reply

  14. >hee hee. LOVING the doggie picture. It looks like she’s about to pounce!!

    Reply

  15. >Great SPF! I played too!

    Reply

  16. >awww lookit that sweet puppy face. how can you not smile at that? =)i played on my blog too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

