>She’s Crafty

>
Check out what I made at MOPS today! This super cute picture frame. Ok, it looks great, but it was a pain in the ass and I am so NOT crafty! I wound up with glue ALL over my hands and everywhere else too.

Our speaker was a professional photographer who mainly does kid portraits, in people’s homes, and designs announcements and cards and stuff. Her tips for taking great kid photos were awesome. Today was our last meeting till the fall. I get to be a MOPS team leader next year, woohoo! I’m psyched. My group is getting together for ice cream and pedicures Sunday night to watch the Desparate Housewives finale. Should be fun.

2 responses to this post.

  1. >Sounds like fun!

    Reply

  2. >I am very curious to see how they wrap this season up.Great frame. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

