>SPF Laziness

>This week for Stuff Portrait Friday I didn’t bother leaving the comfort of my office/living room to snap my pics. Not too much thought put into it. It’s been a pretty decent week here, but I am happy for the weekend. No plans either, none whatsoever! Anyway Kristine’s assignments:
1. Your puzzle
2. Your best
3. Something old

My puzzle is trying to keep all my fish alive in our new fishtank. So far we are down three Neons in just a few days.

My something old is this sideboard in my dining room. My husband and my dad spent considerable effort dragging it up from my great-grandparents’ basement in Boston several years ago. It was ugly and warped and VERY old. My parents had it refinished and now it is beautiful!

My best picture of my son this week. Well maybe not my best, but my favorite.

16 responses to this post.

  1. >oh he is too cute :)happy spf!

    Reply

  2. >Your sideboard is gorgeous. We went through the same thing when we attempted fish.Your son is so cute!I played.

    Reply

  3. >That sideboard is gorgeous. How awesome. 🙂

    Reply

  4. >Great pix! Good luck with the fish!I played too 🙂

    Reply

  5. >Great picture of Nathan and I love the side board, beautiful!

    Reply

  6. >Hmmmm, you been killing fish, eh? ;)Great kid pic. I played!

    Reply

  7. >your son is adorable!I played too.

    Reply

  8. >Great pictures! I love that sideboard!I played!Go see my son’s too!

    Reply

  9. >oh my word that child is adorable!I played too!

    Reply

  10. >That sideboard is great and your son’s a cutie too.I played.

    Reply

  11. >Yeah…I kill fish…when I walk into the pet store they all fake like they are dead so they don’t have to come to my house for a certain death!Your son has an amazing smile…he will slay the ladies:-)I work as a professional photographer, so I have literally thousands of pictures of my son and I swear he has the most amazing eyes I have ever seen…he was my Best as well:-)Have a great week!I played as well!

    Reply

  12. >I’m jealous that you were able to take a picture of a child wearing a jacket in June!Temp now here:97.Beautiful sideboard.

    Reply

  13. >Your “puzzle” shot is great!I played, too.

    Reply

  14. >Darling little guy! I can relate to the fish attrition, too — been there, done that.I played.

    Reply

  15. >That is a great pic of your son, so cute 🙂

    Reply

  16. >What a beautiful side board. And a beautiful child! Happy SPF!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

