>Welcome Baby Elizabeth!

>

My new niece, Elizabeth Reagan, was born yesterday at 3:11 pm! She was 7 lbs 13 oz and 21 inches long. Mom and baby are healthy and doing well. I can’t believe my sister pushed that kid out without an epidural…whoa. She’s hurting today.

Congrats Matt and Vickie! Since my brother-in-law works for the Attorney General’s office he sees a lot of computer crime and tons of sexual predators on the internet. So basically he’s now completely paranoid and might not ever allow me to post a picture of his beautiful baby girl. Too bad, but they’re the parents so I respect that.

I’ll still try to convince him to change his mind later once he sees the awesome shots I’m gonna take of that girl. Just as soon as I get down to Virginia. After I go to Boston.

Update: I convinced my sister to let me put some pictures of Elizabeth on my Flickr that only my Friends and Family can see. So if you really wanna see her, let me know your Flickr nickname and I’ll add you to my Friends list if you’re not already there. Boy, she is a cutie.

6 responses to this post.

  1. >Being that I am also an Elizabeth, LOVE the name. 😉

    Reply

  2. >Mazel Tov!

    Reply

  3. >Congrats and yikes on the no epi thing. Ow.

    Reply

  4. >She is beautiful! When I told Annelise that her name was Elizabeth she said “That Bissy?” Our Bissy’s real name is Elisabeth. Too funny.

    Reply

  5. >Congrats.

    Reply

  6. >Congrats. I will email you with my flickr name today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

