>Supreme Nerd

>I saw this quiz over at Doctor Mom’s blog and figured I’d try it. Being a chemical engineer really put me at a disadvantage when it comes to nerdiness. Guess the truth hurts. The quiz results said I should apply to MIT. I already did that. Ironic, huh?

I am nerdier than 90% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

11 responses to this post.

  1. >WOW, you’re really a NERD! : )Who would have thought??

    Reply

  2. >i scored an 80–a high level nerd. 😀

    Reply

  3. >I was 15. Not nerd

    Reply

  4. >I knew you’d beat me, but not by much. 84 here.

    Reply

  5. >I am 86%…a high nerd! Apparently I missed my calling by not applying to MIT.

    Reply

  6. >Way to go! I scored an 81 and was also told to apply to MIT. I’m a nerd! I’m a nerd! Yea!

    Reply

  7. >Too funny! I failed. I’m only 7%.

    Reply

  8. >Mainline–That’s amazing… now we try the formula that I created and we take your nerd score of 90 multiply by 2 and get 180– which (in my hypothesis) should reflect your IQ!Can I look you up on the Mensa list?

    Reply

  9. >Doctor Mom, Serious as a heartattack, I joined Mensa back during college. But I dropped out cuz it wasn’t very interesting to me. Buncha geeks that think they are all that.

    Reply

  10. >Your assessment is sad. Despite my husband’s belief that I’m a nerd beacuse I watch Battle of the Brains on TV and did HIQ in high school, my nerd school was only 41.

    Reply

  11. >Mine said: All hail the monstrous nerdBut I am so not a nerd…I don’t think…Maybe it just rubbed off on me because I have known so many nerds?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

