>Tag, I’m it again

>Teri and Zed tagged me with a meme because I opened my mouth and said it was a good one. Oh well, guess I gotta play along. I never know if these things are interesting to people or just make me seem even more self-absorbed than having my own blog already does.

1. Do you still have tonsils? – yes
2. Would you bungee jump? – no way
3. If You Could Do Anything In The World For A Living What Would It Be? – photographer
4. How many tattoos do you have? None, but am seriously considering getting one
5. Your favorite fictional animal? – Babar the Elephant
6. One person that never fails to make you laugh? – William from Poop and Boogies
7. Do you consider yourself well organized? – yes
8. Any Addictions? – yoga, sugar, caffeine, and my computer
9. From what news source do you receive the bulk of your news? NBC10, WCAU 1210 radio
10. Would you rather go to a carnival or circus? carnival…yummy food!!
11. When you were twelve years old, what did you want to be when you grew up? astronaut!
12. Best Movie You’ve Seen This Year? – The Interpreter
13. Favourite alcoholic drink – Cosmopolitan
14. What is the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning? pee
15. Siblings? one sister
16. What is the best thing about your job? – working whenever I want
17. Have you ever gone to therapy? – physical therapy!
18. If you could have one super power what would it be? – teleportation
19. Do you own any furniture from Ikea? – nope, just Swedish food!
20. Have you ever gone camping? – yes, when I was a kid
21. Gas prices! First thought? – don’t really matter at all
22. Your favorite cartoon character? – Calvin (of Calvin and Hobbs)
23. What was your first car? – Saturn
24. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual? no
25. The Cosby Show or the Simpsons? The Cosbys!
26. Do you go to church? yep, every week
27. What famous person would you like to have dinner with? Laura Bush
28. What errand/chore do you despise? mopping the floor
29. First thought when the alarm went off this morning? – gotta get up
30. Last time you puked from drinking? 23rd birthday
31. What is your heritage? Swedish
32. Favorite flower? gerbera daisy
33. Disney or Warner Bros? Disney
34. What is your best childhood memory? any time with my dad
35. Your favorite potato chip? Utz, sour cream and cheddar
36. What is your favorite candy? reese’s peanut butter cups
37. Do you burn or tan? freckle and burn
38. Astrological sign? – Sagitarius
39. Do you own a gun? No WAY!
40. What do you think of hot dogs? – sometimes good if I’m in the mood

7 responses to this post.

  1. >Somewhere beneath the surface lurks a very counter-culture soul. I just know it…

    Reply

  2. >Um, yes?Ok so which answer gave you that idea! The tattoo one?

    Reply

  3. >You’re so self-absorbed…Ha!Hey I’m a Sag too. We’re fabulous!Great answers except for “Do you consider yourself well organized? yes”–I just can’t STAND people like YOU!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. >you give great answers.sorry for tagging you but you had that sound in your voice saying “I want to play too”.

    Reply

  5. >Your first car was a Saturn….Ok, you can’t be more than a few days older than my daughter!!

    Reply

  6. >I am so with ya on the Reese’s and the Calvin. Why do so few people realize how damn funny that kid is? I love him.

    Reply

  7. >I’m with you and SFG–Calvin is the best!I might have to steal this one; it is pretty good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

