>Stuff Portrait Friday – Seasons Change

>Yes, autumn is here in Pennsylvania. So for SPF we were assigned the follow:

1. Show me your season changing.
2. Show me the beauty of where you call home.
3. Your favorite part of the weather changing.

I love colorful fall foliage.

The beauty of where I call home is the love in our little family.

And my favorite part of the weather changing is definately the shopping for warmer clothes! This is a like-new coat I bought for Nathan last week for $2.50!!

5 responses to this post.

  1. >Great pix! The leaf is very pretty!I played too 🙂

    Reply

  2. >Very nice SPF! Love the little guy with his new coat and your family pic. Very precious!I played.

    Reply

  3. >happy spf :)I played

    Reply

  4. >You find the best bargains!I LOVE FALL, LOVE IT!

    Reply

  5. >Aw! Your grandma is too cute!And Mike is totally checking out your rack in the second photo. Hee!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

