>Election Day!

>

Hey all you forgetful types…today is ELECTION DAY! I don’t care whose side you’re on, GO VOTE!

I spent much of the morning bopping around my local polling places, snapping photos and talking to people for a story I wrote for a new news site called NowPublic.com. It’s pretty cool, you can submit photos and links and stories. You can add footage to existing news stories. Anyway, here’s a link to my story and my footage, called “Voter Turnout High In Tight Pennsylvania Races”. One thing about online, real-time reporting…no one to look over my shoulder for typos and misspellings and such. I could have made all this up and no one would really be the wiser. But I didn’t.

5 responses to this post.

  1. >Happy election day!

    Reply

  2. >I voted. I’m glad I did.

    Reply

  3. >I voted. WOO HOO!!!!!!!

    Reply

  4. >I voted too. Happy voting day.

    Reply

  5. >Very cool. The article and pictures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

