>Pardon the Interruption

>My blog has temporarily disappeared. I’ve seen this happen to other people. I think it may be time to bail on this blog and move to WordPress and start fresh. I tried once and was unable to import this whole blog into WordPress, so I’d have to start over. Anybody know how you can save a blog onto a disc or something for future viewing?

2 responses to this post.

  1. >I can’t be of any help, but I can see your blog.

    Reply

  2. >not sure i need to make the move as well. I will look into it and let ya know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

