>Waaaaay Back Wednesday

>
It’s birthday week at The Kept Woman’s house, so we were supposed to show our favorite present of all time. That would probably be my iPod, but I don’t have such a photo. So you get the rocking chair I got for Xmas of 1978. Yeah, the chair was a better present that my new baby sister. (just kidding, sis!) I still have the chair, and Nathan isn’t too fond of it just yet. Give him time, he’ll love it. I was three when I got it, he’s only just two.

2 responses to this post.

  1. >Awwwwwwwwwww so cute! I have my old rocking chair here too but the girls are “eh” you know know…not interested…(sigh)

    Reply

  2. >I so had a chair like that. Loved it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

