>Heading South

>Well, the family is all heading to my sister’s house in Richmond tomorrow for the weekend. So I doubt I will be posting after this till Monday. My niece is being dedicated at church and we are the godparents. My mom and her husband are also going, as well as her inlaws and inlaw grandparents.

Still not quite ready to post that big post I told you I was working on. There are some people I need to talk to first and they are a bit preoccupied right now. They probably never read this blog anyway, so I guess I can give you a hint.

All through the holidays I was so tired I regularly took two hour naps in the afternoons. Then I had insomnia and would wake up at 3am not able to go back to sleep. I’m not so tired anymore but I have been sick, sick, sick to my stomach for weeks. Horribly, awfully, no good, very badly, sick. Hopefully that will go away soon.

13 responses to this post.

  1. >Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  2. >I think I know what your news is!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 :-)You need Chick Fil A therapy! I always craved greasy fast food. 🙂

    Reply

  3. >I’m praying for the best for you 🙂

    Reply

  4. >Are you knocked to the up?

    Reply

  5. >:o) i think i know it! sorry you’re feeling a little rough. I will be praying for things to quickly get better.

    Reply

  6. >Have a good and safe trip.

    Reply

  7. >I think you’re with child but that’s my silly, girly side.have a good time down south.

    Reply

  8. >Have a great trip. Congrats (I think) to you and your husband.

    Reply

  9. >:-)Enjoy the trip! (and not just the one to Richmond, either)

    Reply

  10. >Crossing my fingers, toes, and legs!

    Reply

  11. >I am happy for you.

    Reply

  12. >Hope you had a great weekend, and God Bless on whatever it is that you may be talking about. ;-)Hope all is well with your sis and her kid as well. Tell her I said hello.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

