>Sweetness

>


Sweetness
Originally uploaded by Mainline Mom.

Not much to write about lately. I’m still really sore from the walk on Sunday. I even skipped swimming class last night, but I will go to yoga tonight and hope it helps.

Watched the new episode of Heros last night…man was it confusing. I didn’t like all the good guys turning bad. I am glad Mohinder is still alive, he’s too cute to die.

I also went with some girlfriends to see In the Land of Women on Sunday night. It was enjoyable for two hours, but forgetable. Adam Brody is cute but much too skinny. I love Meg Ryan’s hair.

I also saw A Night at the Museum the other day. Loved it. Very funny.

I’m very bored and restless. I need an escape! Can’t wait till we hit the beach in June.

2 responses to this post.

  1. >I love that picture of your sister and neice! I need to keep traveling. I am outta here for awhile in a few weeks. I am really looking forward to that.

    Reply

  2. >You and your sister sure do look alike.My kids loved Night at the Museum.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

