>I’m on Vacation!!!

>


Westlake Sunset
Originally uploaded by Mainline Mom

This is where I am right now, sitting in my mom’s beachhouse in Bethany Beach, DE, which looks over this lovely lake. We drove down this morning and plan on staying here till next Sunday. The weather is supposed to be great, and there is nothing like staring at the ocean waves to make me relax and grin. We went to a big buffet dinner in Ocean City and Nathan was an angel as usual. Last night in fact, some random couple in a resturant where we had dinner came over and commented to us on how incredibly well behaved Nathan was. That’s always nice.

So we’ll hit the beach tomorrow and pretty much veg out all week. I could go to a 6am yoga class on the beach tomorrow, but I’m just not sure I can get up that early.

5 responses to this post.

  1. >Looks awesome–enjoy your time away!

    Reply

  2. >Color me envious. I love Bethany. Grew up in DE, went to Rehoboth and Bethany every summer. Have a wonderful time 🙂

    Reply

  3. >have a great vacation. i only get up at 6 am if i absolutely had to. and i wouldn’t have to for yoga class. unless it was a teacher whom i really loved. 🙂

    Reply

  4. >God, I’m envious.Have a great time.

    Reply

  5. >ooohh…that sounds nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

