>24 Things About Me

>It’s been a long time since I participated in a Meme I was tagged for. But since dcrmom at Musings of a Housewife tagged me, I guess I’ll play.

24 things about me….

4 places I go over and over

1. Nathan’s daycare
2. the Exton Mall
3. McDonald’s/Wendy’s (it’s an addiction to laziness)
4. Target

Boooooring, I know.

4 people that email me
1. my CEO, Wayne
2. my next-door neighbor, Dawn
3. my sister, Victoria
4. Joli, my MOPS group leader leader. (that’s not a misprint)

4 of my favorite foods

1. pizza
2. spaghetti
3. chicken lettuce wraps
4. DQ Blizzards

4 places I would rather be right now

1. Bethany Beach (I will be tomorrow!)
2. househunting in Houston (not till mid-July)
3. Paris (I’m ready for a return visit)
4. a yoga studio

4 movies I could watch over and over

1. Pretty In Pink
2. Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
3. Legally Blonde
4. Clueless

Yeah, I know they’re dumb comedies.

Hey that’s really only 20 things about me! I’m not tagging anybody.

3 responses to this post.

  1. >Tagged or not, I’m stealing this! šŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. >We are McDonalds fans here too! I saw you were coming to Bethany tomorrow…that’s where I live!! Too funny that I am coming up your way tonight for the Philly Blogger meetup and then you will be coming my way. Do you all rent a house? It has been beautiful beach weather lately so you will have a blast!

    Reply

  3. >mmm I love DQ Blizzards!And you mentioned on Mel’s blog about never responding to comments.. you just get more if you do…or at least, that’s the idea…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

