>TGIF

>


Zyla
Originally uploaded by Mainline Mom

This is what I wish I could do today. I stayed up much too late last night watching the Oregon State Beavers beat up on #1 USC. Why would I care? Because a couple weeks ago Penn State made those same Beavers look like a junior varsity football team. So what does that mean? That Penn State needs to be taken seriously.

Mike got over 500 comments on his blog during that game, a non-PSU game, on a post about the Oregon State game that he didn’t even write.

So no economic bailout yet. I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing. I just want to have the debate. I want the candidates to talk about the issues.

The Fort Bend county fair is on right now, so I’m hoping we can go tomorrow. The Penn State game doesn’t start till 7pm but Mike likes to watch ALL the football games on Saturdays. So we’ll see.

3 responses to this post.

  1. >What’s you husbands blog?

    Reply

  2. >Mike’s blog is blackshoediaries.com Check it out.

    Reply

  3. >Will do thanks. And thanks for visiting my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

